Property Management Christmas/New Year Office Hours

Property Management Christmas/New Year Office Hours

Happy holidays!

Fri 22nd Dec   Closing 1pm
Sat 23rd Dec   Closed
Sun 24th Dec   Closed
Mon 25th Dec   Closed
Tue 26th Dec   Closed
Wed 27th Dec   Closed
Thu 28th Dec   8.30am - 5.30pm
Fri 29th Dec   8.30am - 5.30pm
Sat 30th Dec   8.30am - 5.30pm
Sun 31st Jan   8.30am - 5.30pm
Mon 1st Jan   10am - 2pm for key pickup
Tue 2nd Jan   10am - 2pm for key pickup
Wed 3rd Jan   Closed
Thu 4th Jan   Closed
Fri 5th Jan   Closed
Normal hours resume Monday 8 January